Tags

, ,

Here’s The Story:
My TL (or maybe just a vocal few) Loves. Iggy. Azalea. Her name is way unique and kinda eye-catching on Twitter frankly.

Then I was on CashAndCaviar.com (for the 1st time) && came across her video for “The Last Song“. Um, scooreeeee. I love when an opportunity to familiarize myself appears like that.

You see the Title Screen? Kinda Beyonce dramatic ish – right?

Did you expect her to sing too?!? Ctfu. Welp, not the case. I was confused, but more so intrigued. She flaunts so much high fashion throughout the video, yet, she’s spittin the realest. I had to Wiki her.

She’s a 21 year-old Australian Songwriter and Rapper who started at 14. Per Wiki, “She is perhaps better known for her promotional songs “Pu$$y” and “My World” whose music videos went viral on YouTube.”

Both of those songs are on her Sept 27, 2011 released “Ignorant Art” mixtape :: along with this track. Yep, downloading that.

Much luv,
[Tr!na | @AmorVsDinero]

