First && Foremost… I in no way think I am the founding thinker of the title statement :: because that would be dumb. And dumb I am not.

But YOOOO Rihanna…GIRL, you’re KILLING us with the  brevity of  “Birthday Cake”! It’s simple, it’s f*cking brilliant, it’s catchy as hell :: you’re like, on the verge of pledging eternal allegiance to the track….and then it stops.

After weeping a few #ThisCantBeLife tears…I flew to the wikipedia page for her 6th studio album “Talk That Talk“. I was ctfu :: dunno why, but I was half dumbfounded like, “Def Jam KNOWS it’s only 78 seconds?!?”

Me thinks Rihanna should just extend the damn thing like the social media peeps & her fans have been damn near demanding… and post it real quick to her VEVO on some free sh*t like “You spoke, I listened!”. *makes it rain Rihanna awesomeness*.

Bwahah. I’m being a bit dramatic, but in all seriousness, it’d be super dope and appreciated by MANY if she did this. So consider it #RiRi.

Much luv,
[Tr!na | @AmorVsDinero]

