When Ludacris released 1.21 Gigawatts: Back For The First Time mixtape…I tried not to trip over myself in excitement, but that didn’t work out so well. I love Luda, so this post is written with inherent biased. And what?! Who gon check me boo?? Ctfu

“The sound of the tape is strictly taking it back to the streets, strictly taking it back to the essence,” said Luda to MTV’s Mixtape Daily.

This is track 07 of his 12 track mixtape that dropped earlier this month…featuring none other than Philly’s own Meek Mill. I mini spazzed in anticipation (as I often do)…like, would Meek kill it?? Would he flop in comparison?? I needed to knowwwww !! Haha.

[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GMqWAr05aIQ]

First, word to Juicy J (like yes, Three 6 Mafia, Juicy J) on the production. But yoooooo….who is Luda coming at in the 1st verse like that?! Sheesh – tell em why you mad son. And Meek?!….yeaaahh man, he held his own – kept a similar flow which I appreciated. Well done gentleman.

Can’t.waiiitttt for his 8th album Ludaverse to drop early 2012.

Much luv,
[Tr!na | @AmorVsDinero]

