….what DOES someone blog about after a 23-day unplanned day hiatus -_-. No pressure right?? ctfu. Anywho, *turns Dre Beats up*,  back in my #NowBlaring bag!

Early October, Gilbere Forte released an EP entitled “Some Dreams Never Sleep” -with such awesome features as Big K.R.I.T, Tyga, Jim Jones, Pusha T, Asher Roth, Bun B && more. Honestly, the entire project is dope and well rounded as hell. Butttt, there’s a few tracks I’ll probably highlight. And by few, I mean two. Lol.

First up, Blackin Out’ feat Maluca. This is a damn shame, but I still have no clue who Maluca is besides a) this track and b) her Blackberry commercial from earlier in the year. Lol. I gotta do better – I still love this track something serious though so hah!. Upon listening, this song was promptly filed in my “IDGAF, Let’s Party” playlist.

PS: Yo Raak, you. killed. this. beat.

Much luv,
[Tr!na | @AmorVsDinero]

