Tags

, ,

Soooo….Im totally aware I haven’t written a solitary word on this blog in like a year…but I’m OVER the idea of writing a post to announce that I’m back to posting. Not happ’nin. Thus, I’m getting right to it…I’ll go back and fill in some the blanks of “WTF have I been doing in the past year” sporadically, if I feel like it. Lmfaoo.

Anywho, as I was saying…*eh hem* KENDRIICCKKKKK!!! Love, love, love this man. One day late in the summer I asked Twitter what new project I needed to DL and mad people said “Section 80“. The rest, was history.

Sneaker Pimps brought Kendrick Lamar to the TLA on October 15, 2011 for his FIRST performance in Philly. Although, you wouldn’t know it with how much the crowd was familiar with his music. Personally, I’m a HUGE fan of Kendrick Lamar and have had Section 80 in heavy rotation for the last month or two. I look forward to hearing/seeing more of him going forward.

Peep My Footage…

He also performed ADHD, my fave The Spiteful Chant and more…but, I’ll be damned if I strain my arms recording footage the whole time and don’t rock out && enjoy myself. Nope.

Much luv,
[Tr!na | @AmorVsDinero]


		
